Mohs on the Nose

Isn’t It Ironic?

Posted on: June 22, 2010

Today I was watching tourists on TV helping to clean up Destin Beach and Panama City Beach, my ol’ beach weekend haunts. I remember one Saturday afternoon my boyfriend and I walked along Destin Beach, then spread out on a blanket and fell asleep all afternoon…in the sun…without sunscreen. C’est la vie.

2 Responses to "Isn’t It Ironic?"

Personally, I think this lady is a cross between wonderwoman and bo derek …. courageous and beautiful and infinitely resourceful … she's sharing her worst nightmare daily with everyone, and that in itself is a special kind of heroic. Good work Pam, keep the faith x

You’re very sweet to say that, even tho I’m feeling as “unlike” Wonderwoman and Bo Derek as possible. Thank you for your comment. It brightened my day:-)

Leave a Reply

Sapphire Maiden

Recent Posts

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

