Mohs on the Nose

2 Weeks Post Op

Posted on: July 1, 2010

I had my 2-week-post-op visit to the surgeon today. (Actually, it’s one day short of 2 weeks because of the long weekend.) Any remaining stitches were removed and he cleaned all the gunk off. I have to say, I think it looks pretty damned good…

2 Weeks Post Op

…compared to one week ago. Wouldn’t you agree?

1 Week Post Op

My next follow-up visit is in 10 days. Maybe I’ll get to stop wearing bandages by then.:-)

My “I Survived Skin Cancer” T-shirt was a huge hit at the doctor’s office. Everyone in the waiting room wanted to know where they could get one.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

4 Responses to "2 Weeks Post Op"

It’s impressive Pamela 🙂 ! It will barely be visible I can tell !!! You must be so so so so so happy !!! Let’s do an Happy dance !!!! It’s just two weeks can you imagine a month !!!!!

Isn’t this woman just fabulous??? What a great result in such a short space of time, applause please for the Amazing Pam!
Hugs and loving thoughts to you, hun, and poss even a new business idea with the t-shirts!!!
Lesson One in how to make something good out of something bad.
M xxx

Thank you, ladies:-) I’m def feeling like doing a happy dance. Oh wait. I still have a broken foot!

Wow! What a dif from week one to week two. I must admit that the broken bone pix made me weak. Luv!!

Leave a Reply

Sapphire Maiden

Recent Posts

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

