Mohs on the Nose

Exactly 3 Weeks

Posted on: July 9, 2010

My surgery was three weeks ago today. I decided to be adventurous and try to cover my redness with makeup. Here’s the result. The resolution isn’t great since I had to use my laptop camera.

The skin’s surface is still rough, and I expect it to continue smoothing over as time passes.

3 Weeks Post-Op

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

5 Responses to "Exactly 3 Weeks"

Hi
It looks so great!

I went kayaking earlier this week and slathered on extra sun screen thanks to the warning you shared with all of us.

Take care.

Great, Susan! Let’s hope more people do the same:-)

It’s really a cute little nose you have my dear :):):) !!!!!! Really, isn’t it incredible !!!!! You must be very very happy !!!!!!! You’re lucky you know, it’s great, it looks great !!!!! I’m so glad for you !!!!

Just keeps getting better and better! Looking great, Pam!

That looks fantastic! I’m 2 weeks tomorrow and still have a scab…so hoping mine will look this good after 3 weeks! Thank you for all the photos you look great!

Leave a Reply

Sapphire Maiden

Recent Posts

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

